

G. Pulla Reddy College of Pharmacy

Mehdipatnam, Hyderabad Affiliated to Osmania University and Approved by PCI Accredited By National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC)





20-11-2024

PROGRAM COMMITTEE(M.PHARM)

The following is the constitution of program committee for M.Pharm

The committee monitor teaching learning process of the course. The committee discuss the syllabus transactions, the examination conduct and the almanac. The committee discuss any academic problems of the students and faculty and make appropriate decisions.

Name	Designation	Position
Dr.B.Madhava Reddy	Principal	Chairman
Dr.Veeresh B	Professor	Member-Convener
Dr.Y Padmavathi	Professor	Member
Dr.K Latha	Professor	Member
Dr.D Prashanthi	Professor	Member
Dr.T Radhika	Associate Professor	Member
Mr.Mohammad Adul Mateen	M.Pharm-Ph .Chemistrty	Member
Mr.P Lathish Kumar	M.Pharm-Ph .Ceutics	Member
Mr.Puli Maniratnam	M.Pharm-Ph Cology	Member
Ms.Vishnupriya G	M.Pharm-Ph .Analysis	Member
Mr.Syed Ameenuddin	M.Pharm-Ph .Regulatory Affairs	Member

moneel PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL G. Putis Reddy College of Pharmacy Mehdipatham, HYDERABAD-50002.3. Telangana State, INDIA